Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As the society is advancing by leaps and bounds, the attitude towards studying the English language has undergone a far-reaching transformation. Under this circumstances, living in a English-speaking country is a great opportunity to learn English. However, i agree with the statement above that there are still many ways to learn the language.

First and formost, learning English through movies is not a bad idea. While entertaining in your leisure time, you can still study a language. In other words, it makes yourself comfortable when studying this way because you are able to watch your favourite drama. For examples, when you are watching a movie with english subtitle, it will help you to know lots of new vocabularies. It can be said that this is a time-saving way to learn a language.

Secondly, making friends with native speaker helps to learn language easier. Having a friend who communicates with you by English daily can improve your speaking skill as well as pronunciation. For instances, you speak English with your friend every single day that it becomes your daily routine. So, it helps to approach the language easily.

Last but not least, another way to learn English is an internet. Many websites provided documents and lesons on the internet so that everyone can study English for free. People can easily access to different sources which enhances their knowledge. The internet contains tons of information about what you want to search about. This way is also a good choice for people who love to study English.

In conclusion, English is a common language that most countries in the world use to communicate with each other. Studying the English laguage in an English-speaking country is not the only way to learn the language. Therefore, you can study English is anyway or anywhere because the world has changed and it provided many other ways that we can use to study English.