Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people thins this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern era, people possess many professions to survive in own live. Everything can do it if people can to implement. Many people work with our brain while others work with own muscle. In time, athletes get more benefits than employee. As we know, they have different method to do own job. Physical is more important than brain for athlete while brain and hard thinking is more important than physical for employee.

Athletes get more benefits like much money because they totally play become win and make own country proud of them. It make own country become famous in the world. The second, athletes sacrifes for have not formal education, have not spend time with family and friends and have not much time for holiday. Almost all time do more exercise. The last, athlete have big pressure from couch or government. Because of that, no athlete little died because stress and depression.

For employee comprise different make country proud of them. Employee work to make stabilization economic country in everyday. The important why employee need more benefits because employee work not only with brain but with physical too. For example, people who work in big company like pertamina. Employee must work everyday start in the morning until afternoon, have deadline, and get pressure from the leader. If the deadline was nearly, sometimes employee must work in extra time out the formal work time. For that, company not always pay for that extra time. The last reason, employee give knowledge implementation to country like build the high building, build bridge and build airport.

For the phenomenas, I would like to explain that government should to balance position between athlete and employee. Government make seminar that athlete and employee possess same important for expand the country. Government should to consruct cooperation between us. For example, doctor work in sport professionals school to help care about healty of athlete and give attention that physical condition. If athlete get injury, doctor can help it. The last, government can make one company specially the workers are athlete and employee. For example, In that company have employee make and control athlete schedule when athlete should to practice, accept the competion or study in formal education.

In the a nutshell, athlete and employee should to work together to build our country. The government must give support and help to make the professionals position in equilibrium.