Task 2

Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sports are a famous thing in the world. The Olympics games always show in every year. Nowadays, the profession as a professional sport is so famous also in the society. The causes are sports professional can earn a great deal more money than other profession and some people and some people think it is unfair.

Sports professionals are a great job side because can earn a great deal more money. The famous sports in the world is soccer, almost all people in the world love soccer and want to be a professional player. For example, the famous player of soccer in the world is David Beckham. He makes much money just from his profession. He just run and makes a point for goal than he will get much money from his advertising who makes a contract with David Beckham. A player soccer is not only a profession but also an important job side because it can gives much money.

In other hands, some people are disagree about sport profession is a great job because they think it is unfair. For instance, people who work as a teacher, they have a great job because they work for education. The teachers teach student and make them to be a great person in the future. In the fact, teacher did not get much money from this profession.

In my opinion to be a sport professional player is a great thing in life. Like David Beckham, He is so famous as a soccer and many people love him because he is a smart soccer. To be a professional is not easy because they need practice and practice to make them be professional. Finally, when someone to be a rich people and famous because they are a sport professional, it is because they are a hard worker.