television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with out family we just watch television.

to what extend do you agree or disagree whit this opinion?

Some people think that television is dangerous because it can give the negative influence in family life and sense of community; instead we just watch television when visiting people or talking with family. I believe that technology always has both sides, so does with television. It also has positive impact for people, family life or any sense of community therefore I disagree with this opinion.

Television has become a necessity in people life. Watching the television is one of the activities which people always do in their leisure time. By doing this activity they can get new information about anything everyday such as, weather and economic forecast, education improvement from other countries or dangerous situation around the world. Furthermore, usually family will gather in their home when they are watching the television and it can create the quality time for their family life.

The television also can build the curiosity of children. The children always want to know about anything from any programs they watched in television. It can encourage them to find out about their unknown things. Thus, sometimes they will ask their family and this is the precious moment when family has a good quality relationship. This is the moment when parents can do their role to teach and guide their children. I think it can create the good atmosphere in family life because children can obtain their need and parents can give what they have to share.

All in all, television is one of the technology which has the good affect for family life when it can be used properly.