there are many different types of music in the world today. why do we need music? is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music like a human lifestyle in modern era. Many kinds of music provided by musician in the world. Adult or younger, they are have each musical tasted. There are people who love this type of pop music, rock, jazz, seriousa, classic, and under ground. But, as we know that actually the available music types that human enjoyed is between traditional music of a country and the international music. Which the important one?

Music is a one of important activity for human. Some people can find the relaxation and serenity for their brain and body by some kinds of music. Furthermore, several scientist say that basic on research, music is good for people healthy. On the fact, some kind of treatment use music to help people healing (such as therapy by music). Music is produced by domestic and international musician. Some people feel comfort with the international music because of it is has trend prestige nowadays. Especially is a younger music consumption.

People have to know that the traditional music of a country more important than the international music is that is hard everywhere nowadays. Why? Because traditional music content are carrying of morale created by children of the nation that should be proud. Event the music is just for entertainment, the community have to heard because of it is domestic product that should be given attention and worldwide introduced.

The sum up is community of the country should be smarter to choose and sell the traditional music of country as a cultural inheritance of country. Even the quality content of music has been less, the people have duty to develop it.