Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is noticable the big sales of product is one of successful strategy for advertising a company’s wares to the society, and i believe despite of the needs sold are not really needed by mostly people.

Most of giant componies have sounded-item advertisment which are achievable to persue consumtive people enormously. Big sale is one of the instance conducted usually in the end of the year or the of every dingle month. Big sale itself provides variaty of products such as clothes, shoes, accessories and such, which are unsold in the begining of sales. Several people are waiting for this term and have already been informed where the event will be held, while others are merely doing a window shopping at the mall and finally they are interested to buy several big-sale goods. It will change the window shopper’s intention to become a crazy buyer, because they can own a number of virtuous stuffs cheaply and considerably save their money.

This phenomena actually has several mistakes and drawbacks tothe cunsumers. Firstly, they cannot recognize that the quality of that products are not really beneficial. People mostly just seek for the price, then hey will be disappointed with their choices. Secondly, most of them do not realize that items are not useful needs. They only pick up the product extremely, which have a low price, and the end they will regret that. Finally, all chosen item bought is barely untouchable and unusable in their home.

In conclusion, conducting a big sales of product, strategy of company’s promotion, is one of the best advertisement way. And most of people are being victim of lower-price goods, which are strongly cheap and make people cannot conscious about the product chosen are righteousful.