Tourism Attractive in my home town

Indonesia is a big country that consist of many island and you can find many ethnics with different culture and languages. Now I will tell tourism place in my hometown South Borneo. South borneo is one of province in Indonesia and my hometown get epithet city with one thousand rivers. Many tourism places that you can find in my hometown for example : Mandiangin, Batakan Beach, Pagatan Beach, Tangkisung Beach, Pasar Terapung, Pulau Kembang and many more. In my hometown, South Borneo you can find many natural tours but I only explain two of them.

Firstly is Pasar Terapung. Pasar Terapung is a famous market in South Borneo because every activities happen on water, for surround this market you must rent a small boat from native. All seller at this market use a small boat for do their activities. They utilize a small boat because usually seller come from villages that only can be covered by water transportation. Usually they sell vegetables and fruit from their field. You can enjoy your time by eating some junk food and drink a glass of coffee or tea. In this market you can find a different atmosphere from other markets.

The last is Pulau Kembang, the island surrounded by river, to reach this island you must use longboat and rent it from natives. Pulau Kembang is the island occupid many monkeys called bekantan and only found the Borneo Island. When you visit this island you must be careful with your thing, especially if you bring food because many wild monkeys annoy you for asking a meal.

When you have time for vocation you can visit South Borneo, you can enjoy your holiday with your friends or family in my hometown.