The trend of moving to cities is observed commonplace, especially in developing nations. Why do you think many people prefer to migrating city than continue their life in rural areas? Give your view for this tendency.

It is true that commons from the rural areas have started reorienting their living strategy, generating belief that migration to the city will hand them overall success. Acquainted with both aspects, I would recommend people the city as a favorable place for the children to grow.

Although the city is often criticized for its crime rate, there are certain securities of living in cities. Assume your child falls into trouble. To establish connection with you, a child can use public information desks or approach the nearest police station which can shift his isolation.Also, it is frequently claimed that the reason behind congregation in the city is the sparse materials available in the rural area that the city, in particular, seldom contains.

Comparably, following the above intimation, there are several other benefits that are attached to living in cities. As living there would grant people a real-time experience of working with commons from variety of backgrounds, their cultures and lifestyles, and most notably it fosters involvement towards social interactions such as hiking, trekking ,camping and a lot more.

Likewise, judging people's city preference, however, can be challenging as we cannot directly claim their ultimate interest. As, they may be living in a city for employment or as a student, not for settlement. Their interest may be rural areas where they can have fresh air to breathe, hark to the pleasant sound of birds, stays connected with neighbors at their proximity, and many more, which the city seldom comprises.

After all, aforementioned dialectics may be the approximate cause for people immigrating to cities. Although child in rustic may have grown under the appreciation of birds, animals and trees, it is also important for them to taste the opportunities available in cities.