Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that universities should accept equal numbers of men and women in every subject , whereas it does not happen. From my perspective , this statement is not true and therefore I disagree with this notion , but in some circumstances I agree with this idea to some extent.

The reason why I disagree with it is that this option depends on people. Because there are diverse kind of people that they do not like some professions or faculties , however , according to this statement , they are obliged to choose those professions. Furthermore , there are some professions that these subjects are considered for only women or men. For example , archeology profession is especially for men or I can show such kind of subjects which are particularly for women , for instance , philology faculty. For these reasons , most people do not prefer such subjects and that is why I disagree with this idea that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female for every subject.

The reason why I agree with it is that unless equal numbers of men and women are accepted to universities in every subject , then balance will disrupt in workplace. Thus , in most workplaces employees will be only men and women or such situations will occur that for these jobs will be demanded some men or women. So , nowadays among police officer , men are dominate , nevertheless , in some suspect conditions , law demands that check is needed. For this reason , to search women's bodies , in my opinion , some women police officer is necessary for these positions. Thereby I do not agree with this notion.

In conclusion , according to my ideas , this statement is not true for every situation.