Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people have opinion that the university should be equal to accepting of men and women, even though the other think that it is impossible, because some job are not suitable for male or female. This suggestion is controversial, but I will explain my opinion to the second mentioned statement is correct for several reason.

As we know, everything has changed in the world. These condition affect the position of woman in community. Woman contribution spread out in many field job or activity in the world. Woman have right and duty to improve themselves. The equal man and woman acceptable in university also helps student who want to understand about the other people. But people and university management should aware that some area is not suitable for women and men. Even some women have ability to do this, equalment will make unacceptable controversy. Because, sometimes people can not undercover their psychology in the some job positions.

On the other hand, some subject are not relevant for both sexes in university. For example, people can not force women to be equal community in the machine or engineering major. Because the responsibility for this these job is not appropriated for women. The other case is most of male not really interest with the dance art or beauty major. Of course the mention reason indicates that it is not best way that university accept equal numbers of ma in woman students in every faculties.

The sum up, university should accept equal numbers of student for some major, but they have to selected to apply the rule in the other major that not suitable for male or female. Because not all of the job suitable with all gender.