Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. do you agree or disagree?

Most recently, statistical documents have proven that computer is a key factor in order to progress in different fields. Some people argue that computer has fundamentally beneficial influences on our lives, while many others contend that it has detrimental effects as well especially for younger this essay will put forward some reasons why I agree with this issue.

In the first place, although computer can play a highly significant and pivotal role in fostering and enhancing education system it has negative effect also. For instance, physical and mental problems for someone who use it more than 3 hours per day. For physical problem we can mentioned to back or eyes difficulty to people who work more than standard hours . Therefore , in some situation we will see some surgery or painful disease.

secondly , mental problem will accord when we use them a lot , such as addiction which is very common between younger so keep them away from other children and stay in home for long time then they do not have any good friends . however, concern have been raised about prolific use of this technology among parents.

At the end I firmly believe that , computer is one of the best invention which change our world toward the progress but when we use it in a wrong way it will damage our life.