we are seeing a significant increase inonline shopping today.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give your own opinion and relevant examples

online shopping or E-commerce shopping is fastest way for indoor shopping and on of the fastest industries growing in the world. After the introduction of it and www world has witness of revolutionary change in almost all area has cover this business of online shopping. it is very easiest way for purchase goods online. earlier it is only possible by going to the concerned shop phiscally .but now things are very change people can buy items from home just by using gadget which has access to the internet and items will delivered to doorstep withing short of time same we can gift something or our family members just adding their address and local pincode order will get delivered to them in short of time.

on other hand I can see people are very busy with their schedules,job,classes,colleges and they wont get enough time to visit physically to concerned shops. furthermore when you are purchasing online people no need to go each and every shops to buy different goods. Thet get all items under one roof whether it clothings, electronic or stationary the list is never ending.

on other hand their is some disadvantages of online shopping as well. First of all buyer can not esurerity of products what he is going to order. sometime customer get totlly different items as compare to actual order. moreover when individuals do online payment transactions purchase over this website their are putting their financial credencial at risk because of lots of security need to get measure. but sometime some items need to be tested like footwear just to get correct size

in my opinion this is definitely a positive trend . just like everyone has a draw back but advantages are clearly up to mark and overweighting the disadvantages