We live today in an electronic information age. It is easier to be connected by technology yet many people seem no closer to feeling happy in their lives. Discuss.

Nowadays, we live in an electronic information age, we can be conected with other people easily and many people seem no closer to feeling happy in their lives. This following essay will discuss about how we live in an electronic information age which has some advantages and negative effects.

Living in electronic information age actually can make us easily to do some activities specially making conection with some people who are far from us. Besides that, we can be more easy to finish our job such as transfering money, finding some informations related on our busines, etc. It really help us to improve our live.

In other hand, we have to be careful using gadgets because it has some negative effects. Although the technology can make us easily to conect with other people who are far from us,sometimes we forget to communicate with people who are near from us. We usually see peoplesitting together in confortable place, they don’t talk each other but they are busy with their mobile phone or their laptop. Meanwhile, it also has negative effect in health. Sitting to near in front of monitor of the computer can make a problem on eye. So we have to use glasses. Using glasses can annoy us to do some activities such as reading and writing.

We can conclude that even we live in an electronic information age and give us advantages but we have to use the technology in smart way.