When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the development of technology is really brisk. Everyday people can find out of new inventions, such as new computers, new software and many else. On the other side, traditional skills and ways of life become rarely. The capability of traditional ways decrase quickly. New generation become passive about this concern. I agree the resistant of traditional skill should be maintained, nevertheless the progress of technology can be utilized for human kind.

Undoubtely, the development of technology can be explained umpteen several ways. The velocity of getting some informations become very easily. For instance, everyday researchers can found numerous new electronic goods, such as handphones, computers, tablets, etc. It was signly technology become a big concern of this era. Moreover, the habit of crowd become instantly, which it means some of the people characteristics become passive.

It is saying “ No pain, no gain”. This quote says to us how the povital of the process. Process become very essential. That is reflected with traditional capability. Human potential should be forced, not become passively. Numerous of paths traditionally show us how the positive effect. For example, firstly, old people feel an experience, which hard to get a communication (which is very easily today, just grab your handphone to communicate with someone). They should prepare before about what is important to say. They will make a plan before and give that information to their friends. People will ready everyday, because of their lack to get connection with others.

Secondly, the traditional ways give us a lesson. Various traditional ways tell us to become a social person. When something bad come to the society, people will reach a help from the others. “Give a hand” is become very easily because they face their problem together, not as an individual. The individual attitude is an example bad effect of the massive development of technology.

In a nutshell, the traditional ways offer us many advandtages to keep and make them alive. I completely agree that some traditions must be save, for our child.