As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of compiters, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

Nowadays technology is always improving and raising higher standards. Since its creation, technology have been always improved and heavily used in our society in order to make our lives easier, faster and more productive.

These reasons have drastically changed the role in our society of human force. In fact, this has been slowly replaced from computers and advanced technology where possible aand consequently many jobs have been lost or they may be. Today human ticket agents are almost nonexistent. The number of bank tellers has been greatly reduced due to automated bank machine or online bank operations. Customers service help lines are almost entirely automatic. Travel agents are slowly disappearing. Today all the information and procedures for organise our dreamly holiday are easly showed on online websites, by the comfortable of our homes or offices. Always often train drivers and other position of control maintenance are replaced by advased technology in reason of a better safety.

The number of positions lost to computers and advinced technology continues to grow, along with unemployment. While computers can easily carry out routine tasks, they often fall short when a customer has a unique request or problem. They can't ensure a client if he or she has had a problem and clearely explain the procedures to follow. They don't interect and entertein as a true person does. They don't have the ability to think, to imagine and to sort out unexpected problem. The personal touch is than missed. In the future, I believe new business trend will be involve. As computers eliminate jobs, new positions will have to be invented.

From my point of view, technology can help and replaced some job positions, but the personal touch amd a fast thinker mind could not be replaiced by machines. I am sure human workforce will dimostrate to be more valuable than computers.