The world of is changing rapidly. Employers would not be able to depend on same job or same working condition for long time in the near future.

Discuss the cause of rapid change in world of work and how people can be prepared for the future

It is a indeed true that,the world of has been increasing by loops and bound before long time and very few employee can handle obstacle in their near future. Because it has some reason. However, to my notion, employee need some specification training for it.

There are various reason behind why it has increased, first and foremost, in globalization time every companies want to growth fast. Secondly, important roles are being played by study on contemprary world. that why every employees ought to congnizance of every field. so that he / she can do every thing for their job. Moreover technology has changed every life completely. for instance mobile, internet and computer are very prominent in work field. it helps the employee to make their job easy. Finally , in today time we can see a person living in india and working for company located in us.

on contrary, every probulem has solution there are some way which can help employees for their job. to start with they must be taught English because english is basic requirement for learn any new thing. Moreover, they must be friendly with their peer group members. in addition, management skill, internet and computer knowledge must be important. these all things give help them in their up coming time.

To some up i firmly believe that, there are ample changes in today work enviorement. However, by following some training. we can prepare employee for the near future growth and make specatacular culture