WRITING TASK 2

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

Write about the following topic:

Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe, successful sports professionals can earn a great deal money than people in other important professions. I believe every professions have advantages and give benefit like sports professionals.

Nowadays, sports professionals have a many benefit. They become a rich because have good record in the major. We can see the example, David Beckham is a rich football player in the world from England. He have a property more than hollywood actor and actrees. Beside Beckham, we also ever hear about Manny Pacquiao, boxer from Philiphine. He before just a unemployee, now he have many business and even now he will try to become a Governor in his country. Thats proof, sports is something with prospective benefit for someone if they success in that major.

Become a rich and success just not get with sports. Many professions can make a people become rich, success and even become famous all around the world. The example professions is someone who work in Communications Technologie. Who people dont know Mark Zuckerberg, he make a social network for people. He help people more easier to interact every time even in a long distance, that is facebook. He have a lot benefit after create the facebook and even become a rich man in the world under 30 years version Forbes Magazine. Beside Mark Zuckerberg, we absolutely know Bill Gates and Steve Jobs. They are founding father of Microsoft and Apple. They can success without become a sports professionals.

In my conclutions, every professions have a benefit for someone. Just not become a sports, but you can success with the other professions like bankir, actor, pilot and many other professions. Whatever your professions, if you try to like and loving your professions and then have a good track record in that major, you will get many success and money, you even become famous in all over the world.