You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

The earth is being filled with waste material such as plastic bags and other rubbish. Is this really happening? What are some solutions to this problem?

Gives reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

With the development of society and the increase of population, people have become easier to buy and eat everything such as food and clothes. Therethrough, it makes earth be being filled with waste materials; plastic bags and other rubbish. Despite the fact that this background inevitably leads a number of counties to problems wherein stands plenty of concern regarding this issue, there are several solutions.

To begin with, a variety of companies are making unrecyclable products which are disposable gloves, spoons and plastic bags. Additionally, the majority of people are using them, in which they make household garbage. However, these exert a negative effect in the world. While the waste material that we produce everyday is stacked up in the earth, which results in a multitude of pollutions for instance, air, water and soil pollution. Then, how can we deal with these problems?

Although these problems, there are some solutions. Firstly, when people shop or buy something in markets, they are to use their own personal bags. For example, in Korea, many citizens are already using their personal bags to reduce using plastic bags. Additionally, the wide range of companies should produce eco-friendly products such as paper bags and recycled bags instead of plastic bags. If we do like these, it will help breakthrough the problems.

In conclusion, in modern society, many problems have arisen because many people and companies make waste materials and throw them away thoughtlessly. To solve these problems, they not only are using their own personal bag when they are shopping, but making eco-friendly products such as paper bags and recycled bags as well.