According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction.

How far do you agree with this opinion?

I desagree about this statment. In globalisation era, almost people use or the internet to comunicate for the recent study , the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction.

By operating Internet system, everything becomes important for all people in the world, who take easy is really good for our life, and they use internet for comunicating with some one in other area take it easy so that will get benefit from internet they will get to much knowladge and information since Internet too much application is really interest and multifungtion not only just application to comunicate but also the product from modern thecnology to make work human take it easy. And the application is media social can make our life happy because have application entertainment like the youtobe for looking video, in other hand will be enjoying when using internet and interection because the application take it easy to download in mobile phone, tab, computer, etc. Hence there are statment comunicate the recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings.

In other hand Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction from the internet who will autism and don’t care about interaction face to face that will busy and just consider and focus for using internet since they feel comfortable and enjoy when play variatiy application in internet.

Overall they should balance so if they use internet to cominicate not only in media social but also keep in touch in the real fortunately face to face.