All Mc Donald outlets and other fast food restaurants must be closed down for they sell stomach aggressive food

Agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that current people “who live in developed and developing countries” tend to eat junk food while going along in order to abridge eating hours as much as possible despite having knowledge about its dangerous aspects for healthy life. To be more specific, one of the most well-known brands of fast food is deemed Mc Donald with its some variety of burgers, not to mention restaurants which serve not only local or traditional meal but also fast food. Personally, I support the idea which is for being banned junk food cafés and restaurants because I believe the disadvantages of fast food outstrip its advantages.

First of all, one of the most essential reasons why people consume this type of food is that it is easily prepared in a couple of minutes so that people stand a chance not to waste their urgent time on the go, additionally, it costs cheaply. However, people do not realize the digestion system issue because eating fast food affects one’s stomach harmfully.

Moreover, it is extremely challenging to follow a healthy diet when people eat regularly at fast food restaurants because of using the cheapest ingredients. For instance, cheese can be a good source of protein and calcium but made from non-dairy ingredients and the same goes for meat, chicken, and eggs. At the same time, it tends to be low in nutrients and almost totally lacking in fruits, vegetables, and fiber.

In conclusion, Mc Donald’s fast food cafes and other related restaurants must be shut down due to impact on healthy diet by providing junk food which is made cheap, unnatural ingredients up as well as not having gotten along with fruits and vegetables.