although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree

It is true that the majority of people read news on the Internet. Although newspapers also exist simultaneously with media newspapers, it can’t be seen as the primary source of news nowadays.

There are two main reasons why reading news on the internet is more likely to benefit community than traditional one. Firstly, The ability to upgrade the information on the Internet is astonishingly up-to-the-minute coincide with a vast range of subjects and fields which will bring an enormous knowledge to individuals who would like to absorb the knowledge of the world. Secondly, information seekers are conveniently accessible to media newspapers simply through their handsets which have been ubiquitous in recent years. You can, therefore, be able to collect the information on the way you commute to a workplace or home without effort to hold bulky newspapers.

In addition, deforestation comes at the expense of traditional newspapers. As the result, the paper used to print newspapers is stemmed from the destruction of forest and paper companies have been exploiting excessively trees to produce paper. This action has caused partially global warming for decades. Consequently, reading news on the Internet will be able to mitigate deforestation resulted in changing environment detrimentally.

In conclusion, the change in reading media newspapers instead of a traditional counterpart is inevitable in the technological era. This phenomenon benefits not only for society but also for the sustainable planet.