Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals opine that it should not put any restrictions for artists in order to provide a comfortable surrounding for development of their creativity. However, I completely disagree with this opinion.

It is indisputable that some contents might not contain any human cultural values, even they could infringe the moral standard of society. This is mainly because having total freedom brings artists to innovate the masterpieces that might rouse violence or war, and as well as advocate the social evils. Specially, the creators could praise the policy or the contradiction of religion, which lead to the international war, the domestic struggle or the religious fight. Some products offend the legal rules and the ethical standards, including batteries, using addictive substances or prostitutions. As a consequences, the young generation or the enjoyers are depraved by the evil masterpieces. Therefore, the artists should be approved some limitations of contents for creating the valuable productions.

On the other hands, a complimentary and appropriate ambiance being suitable for artists develop their creativity would influence the surrounding. To illustrate this, songwriters could cause noisy pollution by composing new songs in the unacceptable space and period, or painter and writers could make the room become filthy through throwing papers and spilling the colors. Hence, the total freedom for the artists affect the adjacent people about their work, motions and mental well-being. For this reason, the artists should aware themselves of their action which might disturb other people.

In conclusion, I suppose that people do not permit the excessive comfort without any limitations for the artists because of influencing the surrounding and creating the harmful products.