BENEFIT FROM FACEBOOK

Nowadays, the world is more modernize and industrial. Besides, the social networking websites are developing. Facebook is one of the best social networking websites in the world. But there are conflicting opinions about the social networking websites. In my opinion, Facebook has more advantages than disadvantages. There are some benefits below.

Firstly, social networking websites are an amazing way of keeping in touch with people who live a long away. In the past, if you want to say something to someone, you have to meet and then talk to the person. Talking directly to the person is the only way of communicate in the world at this time. But, in the present, Facebook is a different way of communicate to everybody. You can talk to someone whenever you want. You can save time and money by communicate from Facebook. Geographical distance is not a trouble too. Secondly, Facebook is a great way to connect with people who have similar interests to you. Finding the person who has similar interests is a difficulty in your life so that if you meet one’s desire, you should keep your friendship. Facebook helps you to do that. You can talk happily about same hobbies. Thirdly, you have the ability to see some photographs of family and friends. It makes the world feel like a smaller place. You can post and share some photos on Facebook. This is the way to share your happiness to everybody. In addition, if you can’t come some places, you will experience and imagine this place. Fourthly, you can also post and share statuses on Facebook. This is an online diary. Yahoo 360o blog used to be an online diary but blog was closed. Oppositely, Facebook is developing more and more. Fifthly, you also read news on Facebook. All news on Facebook is updating, you can see the world easily. If you don’t any have time to shopping, you can order online and pay by credit card. You also sell some products online when you create pages of your products. For virtual goods on Facebook (Games, applications...), we can buy by Facebook Credits, a virtual currency used to buy virtual goods in any games or apps of the Facebook platform that accept payments. Facebook also support over

80 payment methods around the word, including: Credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa), PayPal, mobile phone number, Gift Cards, Other local payment methods. Playing games or using applications from Facebook is one of the ways to relax after you were tired. If you have some interests, you can follow Fan page on Facebook and then you are knowing development about your interests. Moreover, Facebook is allowed you to reconnect with lots of old friends. Finally, as a person who is studying or working, you can discuss some lessons or works on Facebook. You post and share information or announcements on pages or messages and then you can study or work effectively.

In conclusion, Facebook is one of the most famous social network in the word now. Facebook is available in 70 languages so that people in the world can use easily and conveniently. Facebook was controlled advertising and has many free services such as make a call via camera, send messages, play games, use applications,… . Through FB, millions of people can connecting, sharing, uploading information, pictures, video clips to each other and they can conduct business activities through various services offered by this website.