Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, the pressures of academic, social and commercial perspectives are highly being faced by children. This is happening owing to the globalization, however, these pressures can be reduced by the help of seminars to aware the parents and society about the outcomes of these pressures.

To begin with, numerous of reasons contribute behind this situation of these pressures. Firstly, due to the advance advent of technology, children's have to compete with whole world's students, therefore they have a lot of academic curriculum to study. They attend extra tuitions for enhance their performance in the study. Apart from this, they also bear social pressures, as their parents always try to bind them with the culture and traditions. Moreover, commercial perspectives are also huge challenge for the children. Being the young, they take heavy load of stress to meet all these fields. However, not every child have same skills. For example, as one child can perform better in academic while, other may boost commercial best. As a result, one may not meet the all perspectives can lead to mentally illness of a child.

This issue can solved by some measures. Firstly, parents should understand their child properly and they should not put pressures on their children only and compare to other children. Children only should allowed it that perspectives in which there are interested and skillful. They should give some free time to their children, so that children can play and pursue their hobbies on this way they can show their stress. However, it is also a moral duty of higher authorities to aware the parents and schools to minimize these pressures by holding seminars.

To conclude, today's children are under the certain type of stresses due to the high level of competition in the world. These pressures can be decreased by the parents, teacher as well as governments.