Children learn best by observing the behavior of adult and copying it.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement.

Children are a very innocent which is boon of god, the myth said. They do not know difference between right and wrong. Children learn best from their parents, but not all time.

First of all, parents are the first mentor of seed. If parents do well things daily, then seed also get good knowledge from their adults. Children learn how to give respect to other, also children starts take blessing from the god. For an example, if children’s parents spend time for exercise then, their seed watch them and also try to exercise. I would like to compare children with clay, clay will take every shape, if people give them. It is the same thing happened with children, if someone gives them good knowledge. But, it’s not happening all time, sometime seed also get wrong things from their adults.

On the other side, every coin has both sides. Children also get nasty things from their parents or adults. For an example, if parents smocking against their child then, it’s create wrong impact on child mind, and seed also try to smocking, when he alone. Second one, if parents not give respect to elder ones then their child also don’t give respect to their elder. So, children’s adults should careful about their seed knowledge. If adults speak uncomfortable word against children then, this activity also been badly effect on their minds.

To pen down, I would like to say that, children learn best things from their adults, but, its not necessary to all time, they also get waste thongs from their adults.