Children nowadays watch significantly more television than those in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly. Why is this the case?What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children?

According to some statistics, children pay too much attention on tv programes instead of physical activities. In this essay, we might figure out some reasons which caused this situation and reveral solutions as well.

It is undeniable that children are spending on watching TV a remarkable time of a day. Perhap, there are some reasons why they do less physical activities and watch more tv programmes now. Generally speaking, media nowdays is much more attractive than in the past with variety of type. One of the main reasons is that producers have created a lot of fascinating shows on TV which attract children to stay on their chairs for a long time. For example, my little sister who have passion on romatic films could lay on her bed whole day to watch some series films like that. Another reason is that children do not have enough space to do their activitives because of regardless by adults. In many cases, lack of aids for children from governments who just focus on make profit from elder people leads to children feel boring with infrastructure in their areas..

The interesting point here is that people could encourage youngers with numerous methods. Apparently, parents and teachers actually can help children decrease their time alongside with tv by help them realise some negative impacts of watching too much tv and lack of exercises such as eye sight problems, losing of muscles. Additionally, parents should pay more attention on their children or give a strict timee to watch tv per day. Furthermore, school might create some outside activities in the weekend which gather children and give some games to play together.

In conclusion, the trend recently could raise some potential serious prolems when children do not as active as previous generations. Not only parents but also schools and other factors might help children comprehend their situation and get rid of it.