Children should do organized activities in their free time while others believe children should be free to do what they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In recent decades, there has been growing attention to children's entertainment in their leisure time. Although, it is plausible to say that young children can deliberately choose any activities which are appalling to them, adults still play an indispensable role in shaping their children’s acts, which would benefit their offsprings as a whole.

On the one hand, It is evident that the freedom of choosing what activities children would like to engage in works as an incentive to encourage their development. When kids are provided with the discretion to create their own recreational games, they would enhance self-reliant capability, helping them later on in adulthood. As the result of independence formed from their childhood, kids are more likely to be mature earlier compared to their peers, which can be seen as the advantage for parents to concentrate on their career path instead of spending too much time looking after their offsprings.

On the other hand, plays organized by adults could be beneficial in some aspects. It can be witnessed that children could not orientate themselves since they do not have enough perspectives about life. Therefore, the adults have to educate their kids to avoid being caught up in the pitfalls of life. Being instructed and oriented, children will develop a comprehensive understanding about the social norms and legal law as they learn how to comply with organized games created by adults. In addition, with the vigorous enhancement of technology and science, we could be able to analyze the eminent prowess of children thereby organizing plays fitting to their inclination. Dermatoglyphics, for instance, could help parents to realize their offspring's inclination, from that having the right orientation to choose plays for their children.

In conclusion, raising children has been baffling parenthood for a long time. In order to optimize the upbringing, adults ought to combine organized activities and free their children’s plays reasonably based on the empirical research of scientists together with their own experience.