Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason

for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the

world.

What are your opinions on this?

Current children could play extremely the violent games .Because that the most issue of increase the number of violence and crime , it could be dramatically the violent games. This essay will illustrate this issue in term of environment of children and healthy before presenting my opinion.

On the one hand of this issue , violent games may have a negative side affect on the children in their eduction .This means ,the children try to practice the violence with each other and increase the crime in the schools because they imitation the games between them. In addition , if the parents do not refused their children , they will probably create unsafe environment for study .For example , psychological have a new study about the children they find most of the issues relate to the children who kills other and have due to violent games.As a result of this issue , violent games could threaten the child's environment .

On the other hand , playing violent games can effect children healthy . To clear this, the children could do not physical activity and that would affect their body and can make confusion in their brain and could miss the time of children because the violent games can take attention and force the children to play overmuch .For instance , when Saudi Arabia would except to buy the violent games to the children , the number of violence in the school increase sharply . Therefore , it is necessary to banned the violent games on order to save their healthy .

To summarize , it might not be possible to cover all the aspects of this issue . However, this essay focus only on environment of children and healthy .The most important points that have been mentioned are; using violent games will create imbalance place and can effect badly health of the children. Finally , it can be said that , the parents and teachers should guidance their children to avoid the violent games.