Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse.

What is your opinion?

Support your point of view with relevant examples.

It is often argued that the global warming situation in the twenty first is happening because of the factories and industries are using coal and fossil fuel to generate energy instead of using solar power energy. By the passage of time, the air pollution has disrupted the nature and temperature of the world has increased steadily as compare to previous centuries.

Firstly, climate of earth has changed dramatically during last few year, some countries are facing extreme heat waves, while others are going through the storms and tornadoes. Due to air pollution children and adults have various disease and breathing problems like sinus. These problems are generating due to industries and factories running on fossil fuels. To overcome these environmental changes, some giant companies has already decided to use energy efficient systems like solar panel technology.

However, the industries which are working in Asian continent have contrary view on the use of solar system. They have a different perspective; their factories can’t survive a day without oil and gas, because heavy machinery cannot survive on electricity produced by wind and solar panel system. On the contrary, we have example of well-developed cities are producing electricity through solar system like las-Vegas and Florida. But to convert the whole system on solar, its requires enormous amount of money and funds which deter the industries and corporation.

To conclude the above discussion, humans need to take some urgent decisions to overcome the environmental pollution, even it’s a responsibility of government to take some steps in order to prevent the extreme usage of Oil and gas fuel in production environment. So then we can provide polluted free air to breath to our next generation.