Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should, therefore, be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Nowadays, computers are one of the inseparable parts of our lives through the development of technology. The modern world can not be imagined without them in terms of accelerating daily tasks and etc. As it seems in all spheres of contemporary life, computers are also using for teaching purposes and day by day it is getting to substitute to traditional methods of teaching all over the world, even developing or 3rd category countries have already started to join this trend. However, there is always a question on people`s minds; is it good to use computers and its programs in teaching directly?

Well, there might be many viewpoints on that issue. In my opinion, like every other notion, there are advantages and disadvantages at implementing computerized tools in classrooms. Because life is going to change rapidly and our 21st century is called the era of technology; based on this assumption, the students should not be kept away and they have to be taught in order to get acquaintance with new 'world' to adhere to modern and innovative ways of learning.

Furthermore, using computers and their programs in classes can make students save their time.

Contrary to those above, dependance on computers in teaching might cause some risks, such as health issues, mental disabilities, technological addiction and etc. For instance, my close friend became an isolated man since he started to use computers regularly and later on, he had some back pains, symptoms of depression and everything around made him nervous.

Secondly, regarding disadvantages, computer programs make people lazy as well as influencing on their writing skills in a bad way.

In conclusion, using computers and their programs for teaching may help students to keep up with the modern world, conversely, make them lazy and isolated. It is recommended to use them 50%-50% in classrooms, not only based on computers wholly.