Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People always demonstrate that computers which were the most significant invention during the last century. I strongly suppose that in 100 years there is load of new tools was developed and improve human life so much but personal computers are the most important invention.

Firstly, today, mankind use computer everywhere in all the field of the life. To illustrate this mention by an example, scientists cannot create the rockets which use to put outer space or other planets such as the March or the Moon without using mainframe and supercomputer. Besides, computing exactly the statics is predicted the time and money which the government authorizes to get a change come to the new world and finding the right way to solve some emerging problems. Thus online working is the best choice for younger people who independent spacing of job, at that time the amount of work can be dramatically finished soon and get more fortune for those companies.

Secondly, cyber education is the popular field which almost parents who interested. There are lots of teaching methods are given by great professions all the world, but e-learning which has been developed in the near future. Everyone knows that people like to learn a lot of things thought by pictures, audios, videos which show on the presentations, and creating of those products creators must be used the PC or laptop in order to collect crude materials before choosing the golden suitable for lectures.

To sum up, although inventors create several tools to help human reducing work by hands, computers also the perfect tool to create the future of humanity.