Computers can translate all kinds of languages well, so children don’t need to learn more languages in future.

We live in technological era, in which computers is a boon of technology. Computers bring many advantages to us. Computers seem to be like translator of many languages, but learning is the best things in communications.

First of all, computers can help to us in many ways, such as to send documents, save movies or pictures. We can use mail also in computers. Because of computer, we can cheat chat with our closet one in any corner of the world. If, we don’t know about other language and want to cheat with abroad person, it is possible with the help of computers. We can easily translate on language into another language.

On the other hand, computers are also responsible for laziness of folk. People think that, we don’t have to learn so many languages, because we have computers. However, a computer has certain limitations. We don’t use computers everywhere. Computers need electricity to run and, we don’t carry electricity with us. So, in concern about the language, we should learn language property. If, people know other languages, then they can save time as well as, speak confidently without hesitations.

Albeit, learn languages brings many pros to us. We know the various methods of languages. Because of know language, we not only face any problem in communication, but also we don’t need to computers at everywhere. So, learning various languages is the matter of confidence and personally. Folk can feel more confidence in self, if, they learn languages.

To pen down, I would like to say that, computer is the great invention of technology but, according to me, for language purpose, we should not dependent upon computers. Furthermore, learning is the best way to overcome from problems.