Countries(where there is high unemployment)most pupils should be offered only primary education, there is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people argue that in some nations (where the rate of people who are out of job makes account the high proportion), children should be only provided rudimental knowledge in primary school; it is useless for them to pursue higher education if it is difficult to seek a job. I totally agree with this opinion.

To begin with, providing secondary education to pupils is one of the important elements which bring a variety of positive influences on both individuals and countries. First and foremost, it is essential to allow children to go to secondary school where they can learn more valuable skills and knowledge for their future jobs, in particularly the countries where have high rate of unemployment. A lot of people believe that the subjects in primary school are sufficient, but the fact is completely different. If people in the poor countries think that they have no hope to find a job and stop learning, they always will be behind the times and can not find a good job. In addition, having excellent students plays an integral part in developing of countries. The fact shows that one country thrives if only they train more talent people. As a result, education is crucial factor which helps nation escape the poverty and backwardness.

Likewise, it is true that may school leavers turn to crime after being discharged from schools. Young people break the law and are sent to jail, the country faces with not only unemployment but also high crime rate. It is really terrible and this makes the countries where have the high level of unemployment can not caught up with other developed areas.

In conclusion, I completely oppose to the opinion that is only primary school is vital for children, especially those are believe that will not have a job in the long run. These countries even should invest more budget on education since it is only way to develop national economic and reduce the rate of unemployment.