creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own idea in words, pictures, music etc in whichever they wish. there should no government restrictions on what they do.

to what extend do you agree with this opinion ?

According to a famous aphorism ; art knows no boundaries. To boost creativity and productivity, it is necessary that an artist uses all means by which he finds best to express himself. Some believe that an artist's work should be totally unsupervised. This essay will argue how strongly it is needed for an artist to exercise his freedom of perception to succeed.

Art is hugely diversified. Fields like painting, pottery, carving and textile making require fine men with great deal of talent. Their traits could be polished and enhanced if we let them experiment with their thoughts. this can result in huge successes. For instance, in 2016 when textile designers improvised fabric by writing poetry on clothes which could not be fathomed as appropriate by the public, turned out to be a huge success. Therefore letting one's thoughts run wild and taking risks can yield in highly impressive and novel forms of arts for the public.

Some also stress that while artists work without any given legislation by the government, sometimes they can end up crossing some religious and cultural boundaries that can wreak havoc in the society and bring about great dislike for them. For example, in 2016 Hisham Ali painted nude models for his project name' Man and earth' which received great criticism in pakistan as he had overstepped some basic moral principles. hence , introducing boundaries can outline practice for artists and keep their careers healthy.

Though having a set of rules can regulate the ways artists carry out their work and help keep them on track , i sternly belief art is unbounded; An artist can best flourish when given the perfect medium to do so. Putting them under restrictions will only cause them to flee from their fields and become less imaginative. hence , art should be promoted raw and allowed to thrive freely.