Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it, to what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

The biggest problem of the world is crime and majority of people think that it cannot be solved by any measure. However, I disagree with this notion I believe that, governments and individuals can play the vital role to tackle the situation of crime.

Numerous of steps can be taken by the higher authorities to prevent the crime. First and foremost, governments should tight the securities it colonies and streets thus, people's activities will monitored by the police. Apart from it, cameras must be installed on every public places which ultimately leads to stop the robbery, theft and murdered. However, rehabilitation service should be available, if any person do crime he or she must be made to do unpaid community work. Therefore, they will learn to work among the people and stop the path of crime, which will also an example in the front of others and they will think twice before committing any crime.

In addition, it is also the responsibility of individuals to contribute for prevent the crime. Firstly, parents and teachers must teach the good and moral values to the children because children are the future generation thus if they will learn good things in their life and definitely they will carry out in their future life and avoid the paths of crime.

In conclusion, although crime is the rampant situation in the whole world, but it can be tackled by the help of governments and also the role of people. In my opinion, rehabilitation services and tight securities by the higher authorities and teachers and parents can improve the situation at the great extent.