Crime nearly is always related to the environment in which it occurs. For this reason, international laws and international law courts are unrealistic and will not succeed in reducing crime levels in different countries. Discuss.

An offense is virtually related to surroundings, which effects people. Thus, international law courts are not sure about future possibilities of crime levels, and they do not try to decrease these rates in different nations.

On the one hand, this position is realistic and has certain states that is considered preferable. Environment is a genuine factor where persons try to represent different forms from showing power to receiving respect. People affected by surroundings and that plays important role in altering their personality. However, if the government tries to intervene into private lives of people and make an effort to chase particular persons or suspects whose guilt is not proven, it can end in unacceptable circumstances. Massive strikes and chaos can start, as a result, accidental deaths of people. In addition, it may lead to the emergence of dispute in the authorities, and arguments about the government’s proper functioning.

On the other hand, ignoring this situation can be one of the major error that further can deteriorate the situation in the country. The government should attempt to prevent the appearance of crime, which is influenced by the environment. It should be mention that misdeeds have many different forms such as robbery, contraband, kidnapping, or terrorism. Some of them do not touch people’s lives, some hurt in a huge scale. For instance, terrorism is a type of crime, which covers burglarizing, intimidating, violating, or even killing people. In addition, currently, this situation can bring more consequences such as pillage or panic, due to highly developed mass media. Therefore, the authority has to undertake purposeful decisions to reduce crime rates.

Violence as itself has severe consequences, which can be abolished by the government when level of criminality in country decrease. Therefore, governmental laws and courts should try to prevent crime level in order to avoid the dreadful effects that can influence the country.