Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming.

What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Today, with regard to the pollution ranking, it reveals that the majority of environmental issues, like air pollution and land pollution, have affected the world deeply through global warming by developed countries. In the following essay, I am going to explore the reasons why those countries generated the problems dramatically and also provide feasible solutions with examples.

In order to increase productivity, developed countries, such as U.S.A and U.K, own many industries which produce products and generate electricity daily. On the other hand, with high technology in those countries, their citizens may seek for the benefits the technology brings, like driving cars owning to have comfortable trip. Both cars and industries emit high amount of carbon dioxide. It is claimed that the high level of this type of gas may warm the Earth, known as global warming.

Global warming is dangerous as it can melt the glacier thus the water horizon increases, resulting in the coverage of many house and water-front lands. In order to rectify the situation, the government may provide remedial measures. First of all, they can set out regulations to limit the amount of gas the industries output. Some areas, like Taiwan, have already implemented. Second, the burning fuel in car is also a major problem. With the large figure of cars, the government can analyze the refinement of current public transportation, encouraging commuters to use them as a result.

In conclusion, global warming is dangerous in no doubt, all developed countries should joint hand to work together providing workable and reasonable solutions to devise the problem at its source bringing a healthy earth to next generations.