Due to increasing world demands for oil and gas energy people need to look for new sources of energy in remote and untouched natural places Do advantages of locating these sources outweigh disadvantages damaging such places

Depending on gas and oil i a must for most of first world nations since the time its was discovered. this shifting to use other sources as aiming to found a new ones that is eco-friendly to limit their expence would offset the drawbacks entailed by statment.

One commonly cited disadvantage that some countries whom relay on gas and oil might economcly suffer. country like Saudi Arabia may face a crisis over this act because they depend on this industry by 80%.

Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits to having a new sources in remote and emprace them. first of all, adopting a new sources will charge the government with extra money . this helps to invest in other effective projects. building science research centers or investing on social centers are great example of how to put that money to use.furthermore,using other sources is eco-friendly. enviroment can not take that toxic waste that come along oil and gas, not to mention its danger to creatures.

Also,using clean sources like sun light fr instance make a significant effect into the enviroment. the air will be cleaner, less noticeably chemicals will be released and almost zero pollution will be produced.

To sum up, although there are some drawbacks to adapting new sources despite gas and oil, it is clear that the new sources can make a significant contributions to countries in remote by saving the government expense and minimize its environmental harm. on balance, i would argue that investing in the new sources is beneficial to any country.