Due to increasing world demands for oil and gas energy people need to look for new sources of energy in remote and untouched natural places. Do the advantages of locating these sources outweigh disadvantages of damaging these places?

At present, the world demands for oil and gas energy are considerably escalating progressively, however, individuals should establish new sources of energy in remote and untouched natural destinations. This essay will investigate the benefits of locating these resources, which cannot be outweighed the drawbacks damaging such places.

On the one hand, the first and foremost merit of locating new energy supplements is getting sufficient information about the untouched places of the Earth. As a result of this trend, there will be robust opportunities for preserving the environment. For instance, harmful fumes, which are emitting into the air because of oil and gas resources create numerous issues like climate change and if inhabitants explore unfamiliar places for obtaining energy sources, which will be useful for the environment, this will eradicate lots of problems facing all over the world. Therefore, remote areas can give golden chances to humanity for ascertaining up-to-date data or other beneficial sources.

On the other hand, unknown destinations where will be new sources of energy are extremely dangerous for people. Mainly because nobody knows the dangers of these areas that will create a plethora of unexpected accidents even the risk of death cases. If individuals go to these places, they may damage the species of animals that live there by endeavoring to secure themselves. For example, last year, a group of scientists who went to the North pole in order to investigate the reasons for climate change killed the white bear because of the protection. Furthermore, it is not ordinary work to establish unknown resources.

In conclusion, it is transparent that the advantages of exploring untouched places like getting new information cannot overshadow disadvantages such as death cases and damaging rare species because of the dangerous circumstances in those areas.