Eating the Balance diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.To what extend do you like?

Balance diet is a maintances of food items that provides us nutrients for maintaining our body good and healthy.The maintance of balance diet results good health but unbalanced diet may occure malnutrients.

Nowdays in the world humanbeings are suffering from different kinds of disease because of food problem.In the market the food are look fresh but the agriculture people they put the medicine in food to grow quickly.Too much of food can be harmful to body then too little,different other disease may occur due to lack of sufficient nutrients food.

although,which human beings was unbalanced in the food but it need exercise also to physical fitness.In order to get truly balanced nutriton we should obtain the majority of our daily fruits and vegetables,grain,proteins etc.There is good evidence that eating a healthy diet can reduce illness such as diabetes,heart disease,and some type of cancer.The food which we eat their are several different types of nutrients.Which all are required in our body.A well balance diet provides enough energy and nutrition for optinal growth and development.Eat such types of food that is also good snacks like bread,potatoes etc for body.Milk and dairy foods like cheese,milk contain protein,calcium and range of vitamins and minerals.Some meat which not includes fat but only includes vitamins and protein.

in conclusion,a balanced diet means getting the right types and amount of foods and drinks to supply nutrition and energy for maintaining body cells,tissues,organ and for supporting normal growth and development.