Ecological balance is impossible to achieve when technological progress constantly ruins our environment. Do you agree?

It is strongly believe that humans can't achieve a balance in our ecological system as long as it is continuously devastated by technological progress. I am convinced, that this is true and we should pay more attention to our Mother Earth.

Everything that hurts our planet is associated with a progress in technology that the most of the inventors and builders strive to achieve. To illustrate that everything is connected, we should look into our daily lives and routines. In terms of communiting to schools or occupations, it is a crucial aspect of detrimental effect of exhaust fumes from cars, buses and other vehicles on quality of the environment. Moreover, heavy industry, particulary large factories are another concerning problem we should concentrate on. However, technological progress is not the only enemy that threatens our planet.

On the other hand, even an innocent people without any intentions in technological development harm the environment everyday, sometimes without knowing. One of the critical problem consist of littering the oceans, seas, lake or even forests. Not only that the animals will get hurt but the nature becomes terribly polluted. Furthermore, hunting and poaching causes the lack of biodiversity and without it, we can not ever achieve the balance in ecology.

In conclusion, we should carefully think about what we do in our everyday lives that harms our Mother Earth and does not contribute to the ecological balance. Technological developement is one side of the coin, while the actions of a person as an individual is the other and costs often the same amount of detriment to the environment.