The environment is one of the most important issues in the world today, but governments are not doing enough about it.

To what extent do you think that individual can help to protect the environment?

give reasons for your answer and individual any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this jet era, environment has been becoming most prominent issue. A man without environment is like a fish without water. With the technology our needs has been escalating, as a result, atmosphere is on risk. Moreover, I feel that people can protect it because governments do not doing vital things to rectify this problem.

To begin with, there are myriad reasons to glean our ecosystem. Firstly, global warming is increasing, so climate change is happing. For example, winters are becoming more colder and summers are more warmer. Instead of this, ice caps are melting, thus many countries fac...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.