'Failure id proof that the desire wasn't strong enough'

To what extent do you agree with this statement? give reasons for your answer.

There was a proverb that said that failure is proof that the desire wasn't strong enough. This quotation assumes that the quality of ambition controls the result. If a dreamer has a strong desire he may succeed, but the opposite result may occur if he does not dream enough. This suggestion has partly true, but I promote others two key factors which effect on failed result if those two cannot be fulfilled. Those are the ability and a condition.

It ways generally believed that people may have naturally desire first before taking an action. A hunger may not conduct an eating action if he does not have a desire to eat. However, a desire may just become an illusion, if a doer has no ability to act. For example, all of the music enthusiasts may have a big dream to play an instrument once they saw a pianist play the piano on youtube. They have great desire but few of them can play piano, even though, the rest of them learn hard but without proper skill, they will fail.

The second factor is an availability of a suitable condition. Writer positively believes that many talented children in the world still cannot catch on what they want for due to a poor condition, even though, they always have strong motivation. Palestinian children have such rich potential to become a good scientist, but controversial war deludes their desire, thousand of children have died violently before they got to the high school. That was the tragedy that all humans have to concern.

Above all, whatever strong or weak person's ambition, he possibly fails if he has no ability and chance. Therefore, those three factors, desire, ability, and condition, have to be managed carefully if we want to succeed, but if we do not, the looser attribute will come to us.