"Failure is proof that the desire wasn't strong enough."

To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

In the deep of human creature, there was a primordial inclination that can trigger people to do something, that may be called a desire. Some probe quote that the quality of desire infiltrates the goal of the wisher. That argument sincerely contains wide areas to discuss and I supposedly want to give any commentaries briefly.

As I said before that people will not do something if he does not has any ambition that can spark a motivation due to is a very essence of human's inclination. People can successfully be rich if he has an extraordinary greed about money. However, some patient group may argue that uncontrolled greed may lead to declining moral value. As result of money motivation, businessman acts whatever they want as long as his desire can be reached. From this Issue suggest that desire indeed can lead success but we cannot deny the bad side of it.

As above paragraph, the unexpected effect can be avoided if the wisher can control their ambition. That suggestion while in others occasion does not prevent us to not desire about something, but it is good if we have ambition as long as we can control it. Therefore, a businessman can actually become a wise billionaire without a spirit of money instead, but with the spirit of how he can help to reduce others' poverty situation. Those two different ambition create a distinctive action. With money ambition, the riches may only aware of a benefit in return, but with the good deed desire to help each other, he may not only succeed by himself but also give access to a poor person becomes prosperous.

Above all, I want to say that the quality of ambition indeed not just give an effect on failure or reverse it, but it can impact to the validity of action. People may act differently if they have a distinctive spirit even though the have same goal.