Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this pop culture and materialistic scenario, it is a moot issue that parents of the offsprings who are enrolled in the private schools do not need to make a contribution through taxes. However, I utterly contradict this notion. This essay will scrutinize my viewpoint and provide a sophisticated solution.

At the outset of this new millennium, there is a greater imbalance in the privileged and unprivileged people who ceases the growth of the community indeed it is the most indispensable reason of not reducing the taxes of individuals. In addition, only affluent dwellers send their children to private schools so it is their fundamental duty to pay the taxes so that poverty-stricken class can get an exposure to the better education.

Moving further, it also plays a crucial role in the development of society. It is a well-known quote by Nelson Mandela that Education is the most powerful weapon we can use to change the world. Not just this, by imposing taxes on moneyed people, an education budget will burgeon and in turn, it adds up to the education peculiarities. This will boost up the literate workforce and the country will become more productive and prosperous. To epitomize, overseas companies need well-educated youngsters and merely well-funded schools can provide this.

Hammering the last nail of this topic, I would support that there should not be any kind of rebate to the families who send their adolescents to the private schools. Rather, the slabs should be identical to all the natives of same income level. The main rationale behind above steps is an elimination of inequality as well as tax theft.