A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss the arguments in favour of both these positions and state your own position on this issue.

“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated.” This quotation comes from Mahatma Gandhi who is one of the influential persons in this world. This statement is to show how valuable treating animals in respectable ways. Today, many cruel abuse activities to them are happened. Some people think that they are used just for food, research, or something to fulfill human’s necessities. In the other hand, people in the world are united to defense animal from abuse, cruelness, and any activity that violate animal rights. Word Wildlife Fund and...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.