Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

In today’s world, as we know most of the countries people are still living in poverty, hunger and lack of education, even in developing countries, we can’t eradicate the disease like Polio and also the crime rates are burgeoning due to lack of jobs. That’s why these third world countries are facing civil wars as well.

However, to overcome the situation of these countries, the powerful countries those who have control on world’s economy, always try to help them in their own ways. USA, Russia and European countries always provide their support to these developing in different sectors like trade and educations.Moreover, it’s a responsibility of powerful to give the developing countries equal opportunities to trade with them. One of the major problem which we have seen so far, that industrial countries provide loans to developing countries, at high interest rate and at their own condition, Which is quite difficult for them to pay back loans. Instead of giving loans, the world strongest nations should help these poorer nations with sending their own medical and teacher teams to eradicate health issues and teach children.

The United Nations also playing an important role, they are providing an equal opportunity to all nations, Whenever the natural cataclysm like Earthquake, storm and Tsunami comes in poor countries, all the nations came together to help that country to build again.

In my opinion the richer nations are doing their jobs very well, but corruption and graft are most important issue in these poorer nations, powerful nation should check how these poorer nations spending their money.