The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce the consumption of fossil fuel ( gas and oil ). To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this developing world, with the utilization of multiple types of automobiles or for running industries, the demand of fossil fuels are increasing day by day. So, it is thought that to overcome this problem, international communities must take the necessary actions to lower its usage at the global level. I agree with this notion, I believe certains precautions can be taken to limit the extra consumption of natural gas and oil in order to perseve them for future use.

To begin with, natural resources like coal and petrol are utilizing for human puposes to a large extent . With the advent of the technology, abundant of vehicles manufactured everyday and for their efficient working energy is required which is obtained from petrol. However,if its overuse cannot be controlled then reservoirs get depleted and our future generation cannot get sources to generate energy.

However, there is a need to take effective measures to reduce its overconsumption and prevent it from depletion. It can be done through Campaigns that can educate the individual about the adverse consequences of extra consumption of natural gases and how to prevet its overconsumption. Moreover, the government can shift the burden of natural energy sources to reneuable sources like wind, solar and tides .

To conclude, today reducing the excessive use of fossil fuels is a concerned issue which can be resolved through limiting the use of energy sources for human purposes, creating individual awareness and most importantly developing other sources of energy which can be rebuild easily