International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited.Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is a global debate surrounding the issue of international travel in this era. Some people assert that this phenomenon contribute to benefits to visitor and destination countries simultaneously. In my personal view, international travel would not only result in positive consequences regarding cultural outcomes for travelers, but it would lead to economic improvement in visited lands.

On the one hand, it is widely announced by sociologist that people could be affected directly by others nations culture. Inhabitants of some so called third world countries annually travel or immigrate to modern and sophisticated countries and spontaneously take advantage of their superior life style and cultural criteria. For example, Canada is one of the prominent nations with respect to dramatic low level of crime and wrongdoings. So, people from all over this planet commute there and when they come back to their homelands they inject those positive effects to the core of their communities. On the flip side, human beings in turn could resemble the unethical points that would not conclude in improvement in the perspective of community life.

On the other hand, nowadays tourism industry is well-known for the major sources of employment. From services, accommodation to souvenir sales contribute to immense gain for the touristic countries. For instance, the dominant sources of living and income in nations such as Bahamas, Brazil, Jamaica, Argentina and so on are through the tourist to their countries. Of course, camping or visiting in the nature, tourist may bring about some hazardous results, although by employing smart management, it could be handled.

To sum up, in my point of view, oversea travel would readily lead to economic progress and boost to touristic nations, similarly, they can take lesson from positive points of people culture of visited countries. Although there might be some detrimental effects on countries by visitors, its privileges outweigh the downside.