The internet is becoming more and more central to our lives, as it provides more and more information, acts as interactive entertainment, and as a means of voting, etc. These functions have obvious benefits, but there are dangers involved in the control the internet is exerting our lives.

What benefits are involved?

What dangers are involved?

How far do you agree or disagree with the opinion expressed?

Technology has got rapid progress by leaps and bounds. Due to enormous speed and accuracy, it has spread in all over the world and become an integral and indispensable part of our life. There are ample of technologies but the internet technology effected so much everyone. Nowadays, Internet is becoming more and more principal to our lives because it provides every type of information which we want to take, it is a source of recreation and entertainment. Although, it is a mean of voting also. However, Internet put forth over our lives which causes dangers. Thus, it is a debatable issue, let us ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.